Employees

Head of section is Associate Professor Toke Rammer Nielsen. See a list of all employees below
Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Charlotte Algreen Charlotte AlgreenExternal Associate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineeringca@algreenarkitekter.dk
Elsa Andersen Elsa AndersenSenior ResearcherDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 01ean@byg.dtu.dk
Jørgen Erik Christensen Jørgen Erik ChristensenAssoc. professorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 53jec@byg.dtu.dk
Mark Dannemand Mark DannemandResearcherDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 87markd@byg.dtu.dk
Janne Dragsted Janne DragstedSenior ResearcherDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 62jaa@byg.dtu.dk
Gerald Englmair Gerald EnglmairPhD studentDTU Civil Engineeringgereng@byg.dtu.dk
Jianhua Fan Jianhua FanAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 89jif@byg.dtu.dk
Annette Frøhling Annette FrøhlingExecutive secretaryDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 17 26af@byg.dtu.dk
Simon Furbo Simon FurboAssociate professorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 57sf@byg.dtu.dk
Alfred Heller Alfred HellerAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 61alfh@byg.dtu.dk
Junpeng Huang Junpeng HuangPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 50 95junhua@byg.dtu.dk
Christian Anker Hviid Christian Anker HviidAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 86cah@byg.dtu.dk
Adam Rasmus Jensen Adam Rasmus JensenResearch AssistantDTU Civil Engineeringarajen@byg.dtu.dk
Christopher Just Johnston Christopher Just Johnston Industrial PhDDTU Civil Engineeringcjjo@byg.dtu.dk
Mandana Sarey Khanie Mandana Sarey KhaniePostdocDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 06masak@byg.dtu.dk
Jakub Kolarik Jakub KolarikAssociate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 27jakol@byg.dtu.dk
Weiqiang Kong Weiqiang KongResearcherDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 19weiko@byg.dtu.dk
Martin Kotol Martin KotolAssistant ProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 50 99mrko@byg.dtu.dk
Marie Rugholm Krusaa Marie Rugholm Krusaa Industrial PhDDTU Civil Engineeringmarrug@byg.dtu.dk
Mathilde Landgren Mathilde Landgren Industrial PhDDTU Civil Engineeringmaland@byg.dtu.dk
Katarzyna Marta Luc Katarzyna Marta LucPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 22 63kamalu@byg.dtu.dk
Niels I Meyer Niels I MeyerProfessor, emeritusDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 30nim@byg.dtu.dk
Toke Rammer Nielsen Toke Rammer NielsenAssociate Professor, head of sectionDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 60trn@byg.dtu.dk
Vilhjálmur Nielsen Vilhjálmur NielsenPostdocDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 61vini@byg.dtu.dk
Peter Anders Noyé Peter Anders NoyéExternal lecturerDTU Civil Engineeringpno@niras.dk
Jørgen Nørgaard Jørgen NørgaardAssociate professor, emeritusDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 33jsn@byg.dtu.dk
Jacob Borup Nørløv Jacob Borup NørløvExternal Associate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineeringjabn@byg.dtu.dk
Bengt Perers Bengt PerersSenior researcherDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 53beper@byg.dtu.dk
Claus Christian Rudbeck Claus Christian RudbeckExternal lecturerDTU Civil Engineeringccru@byg.dtu.dk
Jørgen Schjær-Jacobsen Jørgen Schjær-JacobsenElectrical engineer, emeritusDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 19 58jsj@byg.dtu.dk
Christina Charlotte Skaaning Christina Charlotte SkaaningPhD studentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 84ccje@byg.dtu.dk
Kevin Michael Smith Kevin Michael SmithResearcherDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 50 34kevs@byg.dtu.dk
Jakob Bjørn Strømann-Andersen Jakob Bjørn Strømann-AndersenExternal lecturer / Associate professorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 35jstr@henninglarsen.com
Birgitte Bundesen Svarre Birgitte Bundesen SvarreExternal Associate ProfessorDTU Civil Engineeringbbsv@byg.dtu.dk
Svend  Svendsen Svend SvendsenProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 54ss@byg.dtu.dk
Zhiyong Tian Zhiyong TianPhD studentDTU Civil Engineeringzhiytia@byg.dtu.dk
Peter Weitzmann Peter WeitzmannExternal associate professorDTU Civil Engineering+45 31 71 42 42peter.weitzmann@gmail.com
Xiaochen Yang Xiaochen YangPostdocDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 17 70xiay@byg.dtu.dk
Daria Zukowska-Tejsen Daria Zukowska-TejsenAssistant ProfessorDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 59dz@byg.dtu.dk
Dorte Skaarup Østergaard Dorte Skaarup ØstergaardPhD StudentDTU Civil Engineering+45 45 25 18 80dskla@byg.dtu.dk